Status:
New MOM
Specialty / Description
Extracts and edibles
Province:
BC
Coupons:
No data available.
Payment Methods
Interac EMT
Free Shipping
> $150
Contact
No data available.

Reviews

You are not logged in - click here to sign in!
Arjunchoudhary·HappyClouds·84d11 reviews

rockstar tuna shatter - HappyClouds - May

This rockstar tuna shatter sourced from HappyClouds has a nice consistency and hits pretty hard. Heavy feeling behind the eyes and very relaxed. Good nighttime bho. Not much else to say about this one.

Non incentivized but definitely recommended. ?
1
Arjunchoudhary·HappyClouds·121d11 reviews

Shark ?Tooth Shatter - HappyClouds - January batch

I had this in my fridge sincethe end of January/beginning of February. Interesting dark colouration. Not too terpy but personally.. i prefer that. Stable consistency and a Heavy hitter you can feel it behind your eyes almost immediately. I like it ?. Not sure if they would still have any in stock ho...
1
cannadatrees2·HappyClouds·137d26 reviews

Charlottes Web - HappyClouds - Mar/22

First got this stuff a few years ago when they were under their old name. Smoke is still the same as that first batch, I’m glad to say. I had been waiting to see it back in stock.

Mostly large - medium sized buds, extremely sticky with a strong sweet smell, almost like banana bread. ...
1
Arjunchoudhary·HappyClouds·153d11 reviews

Runtz Cake Batter - HappyClouds - March

Smells really sweet and smokes smooth and has a nice taste on exhale. Consistency is a cross between live resin and Budder. Quality stuff highly recommended not sure if its still om sale.
1
Arjunchoudhary·HappyClouds·154d11 reviews

Shatter- HappyClouds - March

Picked up this shatter at a good price from happy clouds. Smoke is smooth and doesn't taste like chemicals or plasticky etc. Definitely would recommend. Not incentivized.
1
1 2 3 4 5 · · ·10

Products

We aren't currently scanning this MOM's products.

Deals

Date
Deal
9h
BEST 1/2LB DEAL ONLINE!!! WHITE RHINO HP @ $175 !!!!!

Wholesale
(Coupons NOT valid/Separate account required)

White Rhino (1/2LB) - $175 - wholesale.happyclouds.io/product/white-rhino-1-2lb/

All Gas OG Mids (1/
...See More
6d
AVE $50 ON ALL ORDERS OVER $200 UNTIL THE END OF THIS WEEKEND!!
Coupon Code: “Get50”
(Wholesale NOT INCLUDED)


Oz Special

Lizard Kush - $169 - canadablissherbals.ca/product/lizard-kush-oz-special/

B
...See More
10d
Wholesale Site
(Separate account required/Coupons not valid)

Pre-98 Bubba - $400 - wholesale.happyclouds.io/product/pre-98-bubba-1-2lb/

Starwalker - $325 - wholesale.happyclouds.io/product/starwalker-1-2lb/
...See More
22d
SPEND $300 & GET FREE OZ OF GAS MASK SMALLS

CODE: GMASK


New Oz Special Drop

Black Gas - $165 - happyclouds.io/get/black-gas-oz-special-2/

Black Biscotti - $165 - happyclouds.io/get/black-biscot
...See More
26d
SAVE 30% OFF OUR ENTIRE CONCENTRATES MENU THIS WEEKEND
(Regular Site ONLY)

Code: Xtract30

New Terp Diamonds In Stock!

$25/G

Tom Ford - happyclouds.io/get/tom-ford-terp-diamonds/

Wedding Cake
...See More
29d
30d
SITE WIDE 20% OFF THIS WEEK (Wholesale not included)

Coupon Code: Happy20

SPEND OVER $150 & GET A FREE METAL GRINDER
(please mention in notes of your order)


New Oz Special:

Platinum Dosidos - $125 - https:
...See More
34d
FLASH 30% SALE UNTIL THE END OF TOMORROW!!

COUPON CODE: FLASH30

NEW OZ SPECIAL DROP

Tangie - $69 - happyclouds.io/get/tangie-oz-special/

Death Banner - $69 - happyclouds.io/get/death-banner-oz-spec
...See More
36d
SAVE 15% SITE WIDE WITH CODE HAPPY15

NEW Cake Batter Menu

$20/G with built in discounts up to $450/Oz

Pink Rockstar - happyclouds.io/get/pink-rockstar-cake-batter/

Sundae Driver - happyclouds.io/ge
...See More
41d
Wholesale (COUPON DOESN'T APPLY)

El Jefe HP RESTOCK - $250 - wholesale.happyclouds.io/product/el-jefe-mids-1-2lb/

Critical Kush HP - $250 - wholesale.happyclouds.io/product/critical-kush-smalls-1-2lb/

LA K
...See More
40017 Products
40017 Products
36245 Reviews
458 MOMs